100 verses in 2013

I wanted to share about the ‘100 Bible Verses in 2013’ challenge. I have decided to follow along with the verse schedule in the book ‘100 Bible Verses Everyone Should Know by Heart’ by Robert J. Morgan. I would like to invite you to join a Facebook group for anyone who would like to join in the challenge with me and 200 members!

We will be memorizing two verses a week starting next Monday and throughout 2013.

Find more details here: http://www.learningathisfeet.blogspot.com/p/blog-page.html

Request to join our FB group here: http://www.facebook.com/groups/368804409878169/

About givethemavoice77

I'm a 30 something married mother of 6 kids. 3 girls, 2 boys and an angel in heaven. I am a stay at home mom and a home educator. I have 3 children with mental disabilities and learning disabilities. 1 child who just recently received an autism diagnoses. I love education, traveling in the US, researching autism, frugal living, fun family activities, spending hours on end in the library. Most people label me and my family as weird and nerdy.......I'm honored to have that title!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment